Product Center

Bailing Agrochemical Co., Ltd was established in 1989.It is located in Jiangyan district, Taizhou city, Jiangsu Province with pesticide production license [pesticide production (Su) 0028] and 32 pesticide registration certificates.

Bailing Agro is a sole-proprietorship enterprise with registered capital of RMB12 million.  Our head office is in Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province. 

We specialize in the products of pesticides, fungicides, herbicides, plant growth ,etc.Products quality meets the international standards of CIPAC,FAO. And we focus on developing and producing safety, high efficiency, low toxicity, and friendly environment products. Meanwhile we obtained the title of  Jiangsu high-tech products and high-tech enterprise. 

The main business of our company is export-oriented, has been rated as one of top ten export enterprises of Jiangyan in Taizhou for 4 consecutive years. It passed  acceptance of Cleaner Production Audit of Jiangsu Environmental Protection Department and awarded as Blue Enterprise of Environmental Information and obtained Standardized level 3 Certificate  of Jiangsu Safety Production.It also approved ISO9001 Quality Management System Certification (CertificateNo.:02119Q30143ROS) 

Since 2012: Bailing Agro invested RMB 80 million in Tenggeli economic and Technological Development Zone in Inner Mongolia ,built a new Technical production base:Bailing Technology Co., Ltd 

At present:Bailing Agro mainly produces formulated products.Bailing Technology mainly produces Technical products. Bailing Agrochemical is in the advanced level of processing technology and equipment.


图片1

产品中心

Product Center

江苏百灵农化有限公司(简称百灵农化)成立于1989年,位于江苏省泰州市姜堰区,具有农药生产许可证【农药生许(苏)0028】,32个农药产品登记证。百灵农化注册资金1200万元,独资企业,公司办公总部设在江苏省江阴市。 

百灵农化专业生产杀虫剂、杀菌剂、除草剂、植物生长调节剂等,产品质量符合CIPAC、FAO等国际标准,定位于安全、高效、低毒、环境友好型农药产品的研制与生产,曾获得江苏省高新技术产品与高新技术企业称号。 

公司产品以外贸出口为主,已连续4年被评为泰州姜堰外贸出口十强企业。

百灵农化通过了江苏省环境保护厅的清洁生产审核,被评为环境信息蓝色企业,获得了江苏省安全生产三级标准化证书,获得ISO9001质量管理体系认证证书(证书编号:02119Q30143ROS)。 

2012年起,百灵农化在内蒙古腾格里经济技术开发区投资8000万新建农药原药生产基地: 内蒙古百灵科技有限公司 (简称百灵科技)。

目前: 百灵农化以农药制剂加工生产为主 ,农药原药主要由子公司百灵科技生产,百灵农化制剂加工生产工艺与生产设备属于国内先进水平。

图片1